Company Infomation

Company name:
Achievement Corporation
Chairman and President:
Satoshi Aoki
October, 1987
Staff members:


Chairman and President
Representative Director
Satoshi Aoki
Vice President
Representative Director
Hiroko Osawa
Executive Advisor
Eiro Sato
Member of the Board of Directors
Takuya Hashimoto
Yuya Takahashi
Outside Director
Hiroyuki Nakamura
Shingo Okumura (Tax Accountant)
Executive Officer
Izumi Murata

Advisory Board:

Special Advisors
Carleen H. Glasser (President, Glasser Inc.)
Robert E. Wubbolding (EdD, Professor Emeritus, Xavier University)
Rhon Carleton (Senior Instructor, William Glasser Institute)
Masaki Kakitani (Former Professor, School of Psychology, RISSHO University)
Youji Otani (Lawyer)
Toshiyuki Takahashi (Tax Accountant)
Kouji Sakamoto (PhD, Regional Policy Design, Hosei Graduate School)
Yoshitake Kimata (President, Mission Connect, Former Member of the House of Councilors)
Hidehiro Kita (Lawyer)
Yuji Ogura (Lawyer)

Affiliate Group Companies

Achievement is a proud member of the Japan Federation of Economic Organizations (Keidanren)

On April 1, 2019, Achievement Corporation has joined the Japan Federation of Economic Organizations (Keidanren) agreeing with the purpose of further promoting the "generation of leaders who can lead people with strong ties to both physical and mental well-being."
As a committed member, we strive to actively participate in policy proposals and social contribution activities led by the Federation.